Website Manager

Blitzz FC

Blitzz Staff

Doug Robertson
Blitzz FC Program Director
Phone: 406-600-8146
Email: [email protected]

Levi Evans
Technical Director
Email:[email protected]

Katja Andrew
Blitzz FC Club Coordinator/Registrar
Email: [email protected]

Brandan Hill
Blitzz FC Recreational and Micro Academy Director 


[email protected]


Blitzz FC Board of Directors generally meets on the 1st Thursday of each month.  The meetings are open to the public.  Meeting Start at  7pm at 2042 Stadium Drive Suite 2.  The door is locked, so if you are planning on attending please arrive prior to 7pm or make other arrangements with Doug Robertson at 406-600-8146.

Blitzz Board

Board of Directors:

For questions, concerns, or notes please click on the link: Board Email

Kristin Taylor, President

Committees: Policy (Chair), Sports Park
Phone:  406-539-5389
Committees: Sports Park, Scholarship

Email:  [email protected]

David Marshall
Committees: Finance
Phone: 406-581-0277
Email: [email protected]  

Jeff Cook

Email:  [email protected]

Sarah Andresen

Phone: (406) 580-0746
Email: [email protected]

Kristi Nyquist
Phone: (206)229-0848
Email: [email protected]

Gary Turner
Committees: Finance, Facilities
Phone: (406) 209-2982
Email: [email protected]

Mike Foran
Committee: Coaches Liaison
Email: [email protected]

Missy Brayton
Committee: Human Resources
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 Blitzz FC
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In